AEWAmerican FootballBaseballBasketballExtreme EFormula 1NASCARSchedulesTennisWEC

This Weekend’s Live Sports on TV Schedule – July 7th & 8th, 2023

No matter your sporting preference, get your fill of the action this weekend with our guide of what, when and where to watch!

Join JEZ Sports for a guide to when you’ll need to call dibs on your favourite chair or send the kids to bed early this weekend.

American Football

The USFL is over but the indoor leagues are still going strong. Watch the National Indoor League and the Indoor Football League for free across their YouTube channels

Saturday

NAL Jacksonville Sharks @ Orlando Predators – 12am BST / 7pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

IFL Sioux Falls Storm @ Iowa Barnstormers – 1:05am BST / 8:05pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

IFL Green Bay Blizzard @ Quad City Steamwheelers – 1:05am BST / 8:05pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

IFL Tucson Sugar Skulls @ Duke City Gladiators – 1:05am BST / 8:05pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

NAL Carolina Cobras @ West Texas Warbirds – 1:30am BST / 8:30pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

IFL Massachusetts Pirates @ Northern Arizona Wranglers – 2:05am BST / 9:05pm ET – YouTube (UK/US)

Baseball

Approaching the midpoint of the season and the All-Star games, Major League Baseball provide their usual full slate of games. US viewers should check their local broadcasters for additional places to watch their local team games.

Saturday

Cubs @ Yankees – 6:05pm BST / 1:05pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Blue Jays @ Tigers – 6:10pm BST / 1:10pm ET – BT Sport1 (UK) / MLB Network (US)

MLB All-Star Futures Game – Midnight BST / 7pm ET – BT Sport 4 (UK) / Peacock (US)

Cardinals @ White Sox – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Orioles @ Twins – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Rockies @ Giants – 9:05pm BST / 4:05pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Rangers @ Nationals – 9:05pm BST / 4:05pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Pirates @ Diamondbacks – 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Royals @ Guardians – 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

A’s @ Red Sox – 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Phillies @ Marlins – 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Reds @ Brewers – 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / FS1 (US)

Braves @ Rays – 12:15am BST / 7:15pm ET – BT Sport 3 (UK) / FOX (US)

Mariners @ Astros – 12:15am BST / 7:15pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / FOX (US)

Angels @ Dodgers – 4:10am BST / 9:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Angels @ Dodgers – 5:10am BST / 10:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Sunday

Rangers @ Nationals – 5:05pm BST / 12:05pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / Peacock (US)

Cubs @ Yankees – 6:35pm BST / 1:35pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

A’s @ Red Sox – 6:35pm BST / 1:35pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Phillies @ Marlins – 6:40pm BST / 1:40pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Braves @ Rays – 6:40pm BST / 1:40pm ET – BT Sport 1 (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Royals @ Guardians – 6:40pm BST / 1:40pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Blue Jays @ Tigers – 6:40pm BST / 1:40pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Mariners @ Astros – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Cardinals @ White Sox – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Reds @ Brewers – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Orioles @ Twins – 7:10pm BST / 2:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Rockies @ Giants – 9:05pm BST / 4:05pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

Pirates @ Diamondbacks- 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – BT Sport 4 (UK) / MLB.tv & Local Broadcasters (US)

Mets @ Padres- 9:10pm BST / 4:10pm ET – MLB Gamepass (UK) / MLB Network (US)

MLB Draft Opening Night – 1am BST / 7pm ET – (UK) / ESPN (US)

Wrestling

Quiet weekend in the wrestling world with only AEW’s weekly show, Collision, airing on Saturday night.

Saturday

AEW Collision – 1am BST / 8pm ET – FITE (UK) / TNT (US)

Motorsports

It’s British Grand Prix weekend at Silverstone and they’ve brought F2 and F3 with them too! Extreme E also return from their extended break, this weekend, and DTM kick off their calendar.

Saturday

V8 Supercars Race 16 Townsville 400 – 5:15am BST / 1:15am ET – BT Sport 1 (UK) / YouTube (US)

EuroNASCAR PRO and EN2 Qualifying – 8:50am BST / 3:50am ET – YouTube (US/UK)

Formula 3 Silverstone Sprint Race – 9:15am BST / 4:15am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / F1TV (US)

Formula 1 British Grand Prix Full Practice 3 – 11:30am BST / 6:30am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / ESPNU (US)

DTM Race 1 Norisring Nuremberg – 12:15pm BST / 7:15am ET – Viaplay Sports 1 (UK) / SPEEDSPORT1 (US)

EuroNASCAR PRO Round 05 | NASCAR GP Italy 2023 – 12:20pm BST / 7:30am ET – YouTube (US/UK)

Formula 2 Silverstone Sprint Race – 1:10pm BST / 8:15am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / F1TV (US)

Formula 1 British Grand Prix Qualifying – 3pm BST / 10am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / ESPN2 (US)

EuroNASCAR 2 Round 05 | NASCAR GP Italy 2023 – 3:40pm BST / 9:40am ET – YouTube (UK/UK)

Extreme E Championship Island X-Prix (Tape Delay) – 8pm BST on ITV4 (UK) / 11pm ET on FOX Sports 2 (US)

NASCAR Xfinity Series Alsco Uniforms 250 – 1am BST / 8pm ET – N/A (UK) / USA Network (US)

Sunday

V8 Supercars Race 16 Townsville 400 – 5:30am BST / 1:30am ET – BT Sport 3 (UK) / YouTube (US)

Formula 3 Silverstone Feature Race – 8:20am BST / 3:20am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / F1TV (US)

Formula 2 Silverstone Feature Race – 9:55am BST / 4:55am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / F1TV (US)

EuroNASCAR 2 Round 06 | NASCAR GP Italy 2023 – 9:10am BST / 4:10am ET – YouTube (US/UK)

World Endurance Autodromo Nazionale di Monza – 11am BST / 6am ET – Eurosport 2 (UK) / MotorTrend (US)

DTM Race 2 Norisring Nuremberg – 12:15pm BST / 7:15am ET – Viaplay Sports 1 (UK) / SPEEDSPORT1 (US)

EuroNASCAR PRO Round 06 | NASCAR GP Italy 2023 – 12:35pm BST / 7:35am ET – YouTube (US/UK)

ADAC GT Masters Norisring – 2:05pm BST – Viaplay Sports 1 (UK)

Formula 1 British Grand Prix – 3pm BST / 10am ET – Sky Sports F1 (UK) / ESPN2 (US)

IMSA SportsCar Chevrolet Grand Prix – 5pm UK / 12pm ET – ViaPlay Xtra (UK) / Peacock (US)

Extreme E Championship Island X-Prix (Tape Delay) – 8pm BST on ITV4 (UK) / 11pm ET on FOX Sports 2 (US)

NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Quaker State 400 – 11:30pm BST / 6:30pm ET – ViaPlay Sports 1 (UK) / USA Network (US)

Tennis

Wimbledon is well underway. Weather pending, we’ll see the third round and the round of 16 in full swing this weekend.

Saturday

Wimbledon Third Round – 11am BST / 6am ET – BBC & BBC iPlayer (UK) / ESPN & ESPN+ (US)

Sunday

Wimbledon Round of 16 – 11am BST / 6am ET – BBC & BBC iPlayer (UK) / ESPN & ESPN+ (US)

Basketball

Women’s basketball action continues across the NBA with a decent chunk of games on Sunday night.

Saturday

WNBA Seattle Storm @ New York Liberty – 6pm BST / 1pm ET – Sky Sports Arena (UK) / ESPN (US)

Sunday

WNBA Washington Mystics @ Connecticut Sun – 8pm BST / 3pm ET – WNBA League Pass (UK) / ESPN (US)

WNBA Dallas Wings @ Indiana Fever – 9pm BST / 4pm ET – Sky Sports Arena (UK) / ESPN3 (US)

WNBA Los Angeles Sparks @ Phoenix Mercury – 11pm BST / 6pm ET – WNBA League Pass (UK/US)

WNBA Las Vegas Aces @ Minnesota Lynx – 12am BST / 7pm ET – WNBA League Pass (UK/US)

WNBA Atlanta Dream @ Chicago Sky – 1am BST / 8pm ET – WNBA League Pass (UK/US)

What will you be watching this weekend? Let us know in the comment section below! Found an event we’re missing? Let us know by email at contact@jezsports.com!

Related posts

2023 USFL Championship Preview and Prediction

Jeremy Walker

Washington Commanders’ Trademark Denied; May Have To Rebrand Again

Jeremy Walker

The Effing Racing Show #99 // Formula 1 2023 F1 Sprint Austria

Jeremy Walker

Two Minute Warning #13 // No Names, New Homes, Heading (AFC) East

Jeremy Walker

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: